San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset and The Haight.
Text

Music Together®® con Español

Teacher Alexandra
1350 Waller - Haight/Ashbury (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

(Newborn to 5 Years) Enroll in Music Together® con Español and try algo nuevo—something new! Music Together con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. All of your Music Together songs translated into Spanish onto song sheets. Our bilingual Teachers will integrate Spanish vocabulary into song verses and parent communication will be held in both languages in class. Ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun! 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:45 AM
01/14/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:45 AM
01/21/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:45 AM
01/28/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:45 AM
02/04/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:45 AM
02/11/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:45 AM
02/18/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:45 AM
02/25/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:45 AM
03/03/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:45 AM
03/10/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:45 AM