San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Big fun dance party!

Teacher Adam
Adam's Zoom Class (location map)
Friday, 3:30 PM
01/08/21 - 03/19/21 (11 weeks)

This is a way to release some endorphins and just have fun dancing at home! Up to 100 participants can join! 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/21    3:30 PM Friday 01/08/21 3:30 PM
01/15/21    3:30 PM Friday 01/15/21 3:30 PM
01/22/21    3:30 PM Friday 01/22/21 3:30 PM
01/29/21    3:30 PM Friday 01/29/21 3:30 PM
02/05/21    3:30 PM Friday 02/05/21 3:30 PM
02/12/21    3:30 PM Friday 02/12/21 3:30 PM
02/19/21    3:30 PM Friday 02/19/21 3:30 PM
02/26/21    3:30 PM Friday 02/26/21 3:30 PM
03/05/21    3:30 PM Friday 03/05/21 3:30 PM
03/12/21    3:30 PM Friday 03/12/21 3:30 PM
03/19/21    3:30 PM Friday 03/19/21 3:30 PM