San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Outdoor Music Together® classes - 10 weeks.

Teacher Adam
1350 Waller - Private outdoor space (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM
01/19/21 - 03/23/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Fun, dynamic 30-minute outdoor rhythm and movement classes for private groups with the strictest social distancing and safety protocols, including mandatory mask-wearing for children over 2 and adults. Rather than sing, we will move and play drums and rhythm instruments! Once you join a group, the group will not change.  A maximum of 6 children and  6 adults. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes will be made up in one of our online classes.  Participants will be sold a bag of instruments that they bring each week, and bring their own mat or blanket.  We have both a beautiful, secure private outdoor space @ 1350 Waller and we are using Golden Gate Park.

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 4:30 PM
01/26/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 4:30 PM
02/02/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 4:30 PM
02/09/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 4:30 PM
02/16/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 4:30 PM
02/23/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 4:30 PM
03/02/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:30 PM
03/09/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:30 PM
03/16/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 4:30 PM
03/23/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:30 PM