San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Big fun dance party!

Teacher Corey
Corey's Zoom Class (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM
04/05/21 - 06/14/21 (11 weeks)

This is a way to release some endorphins and just have fun dancing at home! Up to 100 participants can join! 

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/21    11:30 AM Monday 04/05/21 11:30 AM
04/12/21    11:30 AM Monday 04/12/21 11:30 AM
04/19/21    11:30 AM Monday 04/19/21 11:30 AM
04/26/21    11:30 AM Monday 04/26/21 11:30 AM
05/03/21    11:30 AM Monday 05/03/21 11:30 AM
05/10/21    11:30 AM Monday 05/10/21 11:30 AM
05/17/21    11:30 AM Monday 05/17/21 11:30 AM
05/24/21    11:30 AM Monday 05/24/21 11:30 AM
05/31/21    11:30 AM Monday 05/31/21 11:30 AM
06/07/21    11:30 AM Monday 06/07/21 11:30 AM
06/14/21    11:30 AM Monday 06/14/21 11:30 AM