San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Outdoor Music Together® classes - 10 weeks.

Teacher Breakfast
GG park Big Rec Baseball Field East (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM
04/08/21 - 06/10/21 (10 weeks)

Enroll

Fun, dynamic 30-minute outdoor rhythm and movement classes for private groups with the strictest social distancing and safety protocols, including mandatory mask-wearing for children over 2 and adults. Rather than sing, we will move and play drums and rhythm instruments! Once you join a group, the group will not change.  A maximum of 6 children and  6 adults. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes will be made up in one of our online classes.  Participants will be sold a bag of instruments that they bring each week, and bring their own mat or blanket.  We have both a beautiful, secure private outdoor space @ 1350 Waller and we are using Golden Gate Park.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/21    9:45 AM Thursday 04/08/21 9:45 AM
04/15/21    9:45 AM Thursday 04/15/21 9:45 AM
04/22/21    9:45 AM Thursday 04/22/21 9:45 AM
04/29/21    9:45 AM Thursday 04/29/21 9:45 AM
05/06/21    9:45 AM Thursday 05/06/21 9:45 AM
05/13/21    9:45 AM Thursday 05/13/21 9:45 AM
05/20/21    9:45 AM Thursday 05/20/21 9:45 AM
05/27/21    9:45 AM Thursday 05/27/21 9:45 AM
06/03/21    9:45 AM Thursday 06/03/21 9:45 AM
06/10/21    9:45 AM Thursday 06/10/21 9:45 AM