San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Outdoor Music Together® classes - 10 weeks.

Teacher Blair
1350 Waller - Private outdoor space (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
04/11/21 - 06/13/21 (10 weeks)

Enroll

Fun, dynamic 30-minute outdoor rhythm and movement classes for private groups with the strictest social distancing and safety protocols, including mandatory mask-wearing for children over 2 and adults. Rather than sing, we will move and play drums and rhythm instruments! Once you join a group, the group will not change.  A maximum of 6 children and  6 adults. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes will be made up in one of our online classes.  Participants will be sold a bag of instruments that they bring each week, and bring their own mat or blanket.  We have both a beautiful, secure private outdoor space @ 1350 Waller and we are using Golden Gate Park.

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/21    10:30 AM Sunday 04/11/21 10:30 AM
04/18/21    10:30 AM Sunday 04/18/21 10:30 AM
04/25/21    10:30 AM Sunday 04/25/21 10:30 AM
05/02/21    10:30 AM Sunday 05/02/21 10:30 AM
05/09/21    10:30 AM Sunday 05/09/21 10:30 AM
05/16/21    10:30 AM Sunday 05/16/21 10:30 AM
05/23/21    10:30 AM Sunday 05/23/21 10:30 AM
05/30/21    10:30 AM Sunday 05/30/21 10:30 AM
06/06/21    10:30 AM Sunday 06/06/21 10:30 AM
06/13/21    10:30 AM Sunday 06/13/21 10:30 AM