San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Outdoor Music Together® classes - 10 weeks.

Teacher Corey
1350 Waller - Private outdoor space (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
05/06/21 - 07/08/21 (10 weeks)

Enroll

Fun, dynamic 30-minute outdoor rhythm and movement classes for private groups with the strictest social distancing and safety protocols, including mandatory mask-wearing for children over 2 and adults. Rather than sing, we will move and play drums and rhythm instruments! Once you join a group, the group will not change.  A maximum of 6 children and  6 adults. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes will be made up in one of our online classes.  Participants will be sold a bag of instruments that they bring each week, and bring their own mat or blanket.  We have both a beautiful, secure private outdoor space @ 1350 Waller and we are using Golden Gate Park.

Upcoming Meetings
05/06/21    11:30 AM Thursday 05/06/21 11:30 AM
05/13/21    11:30 AM Thursday 05/13/21 11:30 AM
05/20/21    11:30 AM Thursday 05/20/21 11:30 AM
05/27/21    11:30 AM Thursday 05/27/21 11:30 AM
06/03/21    11:30 AM Thursday 06/03/21 11:30 AM
06/10/21    11:30 AM Thursday 06/10/21 11:30 AM
06/17/21    11:30 AM Thursday 06/17/21 11:30 AM
06/24/21    11:30 AM Thursday 06/24/21 11:30 AM
07/01/21    11:30 AM Thursday 07/01/21 11:30 AM
07/08/21    11:30 AM Thursday 07/08/21 11:30 AM