San Francisco Music Together offers 3 locations: Inner Sunset, Outer Sunset, The Haight, and Online.
Text

Outdoors waitlist class

TBA
TBA (location map)
Wednesday, TBA
04/20/21 - 06/23/21 (10 weeks)

Enroll

 

This is the essential "Music Together®" class, one for infants, toddlers and big kids up to 5 years old! 

They can attend from birth through kindergarten through all nine song collections for ages 0-5. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older children, older children learn by leading, and adults are happy because the whole family experiences music together. The whole family is welcome for this important musical experience.

Research has shown that mixed ages classes are the most powerful for your child's developmental process. After having experimented with separating the ages, Music Together decided to keep the children in mixed ages classes.

The children learn from one another in this unique opportunity. The infants look up to the bigger kids as role models and become entranced with the older children. The older children can become helpers in class, learn be nurturing and can become a "role model." Parents let go of comparing children of the same age and simply relax into the family environment.

 


Upcoming Meetings
04/21/21    TBA Wednesday 04/21/21 TBA
04/28/21    TBA Wednesday 04/28/21 TBA
05/05/21    TBA Wednesday 05/05/21 TBA
05/12/21    TBA Wednesday 05/12/21 TBA
05/19/21    TBA Wednesday 05/19/21 TBA
05/26/21    TBA Wednesday 05/26/21 TBA
06/02/21    TBA Wednesday 06/02/21 TBA
06/09/21    TBA Wednesday 06/09/21 TBA
06/16/21    TBA Wednesday 06/16/21 TBA
06/23/21    TBA Wednesday 06/23/21 TBA